The Board of Trustees of Jackson Preparatory School Foundation, Inc. is comprised of at least 15 and not more than 22 individuals selected by a Committee on Trustees who have solicited recommendations from the members of the Foundation, which includes every parent or guardian of a child enrolled as a student at Jackson Prep. The board meets seven times a year to manage the affairs of the corporation. The Foundation’s Executive Committee, composed of the officers of the corporation and the immediate past president of the corporation, usually meets 10 times a year. It serves as a board management unit, annually reviewing the strategic or long-range plan, determining the annual board agenda, developing committee structure/function, and selecting committee leadership.

John D. Davis IV – President, 
Will Walker – Vice President (President elect), Tony Huffman – Vice President, Joe Stradinger – Secretary, Marcelo Eduardo - Treasurer

David Andress, 
Jim Coggin, Jr., Duane Dewey, Ashley Meena, Thomas “Mack” Mitchell, Terrence M. Shirley 

Laura Stansell, Francine Smith Thomas, Mary Elizabeth Upton, Heather Vise,  Kelley Williams, Jr., Dudley D. Wooley
An independent, coeducational day school serving grades six through twelve