Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Baseball-MRA(9th)
-
Tue, Apr 2
Tennis-CCS@Parham Bridges(JV)
-
Tennis-MRA
-
Baseball-St. Joe(JV,V)
-
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Baseball-@St. Joe(JV,V)
-
Baseball-@Hartfield(8th)
-
Baseball-St. Joe(9th)
-
Fri, Apr 5
Baseball-St. Joe (V only)
-
Sat, Apr 6
Party For Prep
Duling Hall
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tennis-St. Joe
-
Baseball-@Hartfield(8th)
-
Baseball-MRA(8th)
-
Tue, Apr 9
Tennis-PCS
-
Baseball-Hartfield (JV,V)
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Tennis-@JA
-
Baseball-@Hartfield (JV,V)
-
Fri, Apr 12
Baseball-Hartfield (V only)
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Play
-
Fortenberry Theatre
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Band Concert
-
Fortenberry Theatre
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Class Day
-
Fortenberry Theatre

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Jackson Prep